top of page
Search

Winter Break

Updated: Jan 16, 2020

During the break I caught up on my sleep during the break because during the school year I wouldn't sleep either enough for me to get the proper amount of sleep needed for my daily routine. When the time passed and I wasn't sleeping it away, I went on trips and adventures with my brother (he's the closest sibling in age) and our friend. We went to give our corgi his first professional bath and teeth brushing. On the Holiday Occasions I spent the time with my entire family, meeting up at our houses and enjoying each others company. Then I went to spend my last weekend with my brother in LA. When I came back on Sunday evening it was to my surprise that my parents fixed up the back yard. And that is my vacation in an nut shell.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page