top of page
Search

My Favorite Assignment

My favorite assignment was the composition assignment because it helped better my growing skill to portray the themes I wanted to reach my audience. The other reason for me liking the composition assignment was the satisfaction of the end results for the photos. It also taught me how to properly emphasize my subject and the different factors that could effect the subject such s a cluttered background.

My favorite photos from the shoot were the palm tree picture that emphasized my subject (the actual palm tree) by taking the picture upwards and making the leading line with the trunk of the tree. I also enjoyed the picture of my friend in which I also used leading lines with the wall and had her stand left to the center of the photo.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page